News

Fri, 2016-07-15 11:09

I NET Bulgaria EOOD (AS60447) is now present at Netnod

I NET Bulgaria EOOD (AS60447)  is now present at Netnod in Stockholm.
Thu, 2016-07-14 15:46

Delta Telecom (AS29049) is now present at Netnod

Delta Telecom (AS29049)  is now present at Netnod in Stockholm.
Tue, 2016-07-12 10:38

Balkan Internet Exchange (AS59900) is now present at Netnod

Balkan Internet Exchange (AS59900)  is now present at Netnod in Stockholm.
Mon, 2016-07-11 16:31

Flexonet (AS61397) is now present at Netnod COMIX

Flexonet (AS61397) is now present at Netnod COMIX in Malmö And Copenhagen.
Fri, 2016-07-08 12:28

Teletek 5060 AB (AS203052) is now present at Netnod COMIX

Teletek (AS203052)  is now present at Netnod COMIX in Malmö and Copenhagen.
Thu, 2016-07-07 14:04

Facebook (AS32934) has upgraded at Netnod

Facebook (AS32934) has upgraded at Netnod in Stockholm
Mon, 2016-07-04 08:00

Root DNS incident on June 25

June 25 2016: All root name servers receive a high rate of TCP SYN and ICMP traffic
Fri, 2016-06-17 15:37

Telavox (AS44123) has upgraded at Netnod

Telavox (AS44123) has upgraded at Netnod in Stockholm
Fri, 2016-06-10 15:39

BogalNet (AS50168) has upgraded at Netnod

BogalNet (AS50168) has upgraded at Netnod in Stockholm
Wed, 2016-06-08 14:54

SLL (AS19399) is now present at Netnod

SLL (AS19399) is now present at Netnod in Stockholm