News

Wed, 2016-08-24 15:50

Netnod is hiring a junior engineer!

22 August 2016 Netnod is hiring a junior engineer!
Tue, 2016-08-16 14:46

DGC Access AB (A21195) has upgraded at Netnod

DGC( AS21195) has upgraded at Netnod in Göteborg
Thu, 2016-08-04 14:24

TeleComputing Sweden AB(AS57208) is now present at Netnod

TeleComputing Sweden AB (AS57208)  is now present at Netnod in Stockholm.
Fri, 2016-07-15 11:09

I NET Bulgaria EOOD (AS60447) is now present at Netnod

I NET Bulgaria EOOD (AS60447)  is now present at Netnod in Stockholm.
Thu, 2016-07-14 15:46

Delta Telecom (AS29049) is now present at Netnod

Delta Telecom (AS29049)  is now present at Netnod in Stockholm.
Tue, 2016-07-12 10:38

Balkan Internet Exchange (AS59900) is now present at Netnod

Balkan Internet Exchange (AS59900)  is now present at Netnod in Stockholm.
Mon, 2016-07-11 16:31

Flexonet (AS61397) is now present at Netnod COMIX

Flexonet (AS61397) is now present at Netnod COMIX in Malmö And Copenhagen.
Fri, 2016-07-08 12:28

Teletek 5060 AB (AS203052) is now present at Netnod COMIX

Teletek (AS203052)  is now present at Netnod COMIX in Malmö and Copenhagen.
Thu, 2016-07-07 14:04

Facebook (AS32934) has upgraded at Netnod

Facebook (AS32934) has upgraded at Netnod in Stockholm
Mon, 2016-07-04 08:00

Root DNS incident on June 25

June 25 2016: All root name servers receive a high rate of TCP SYN and ICMP traffic